Find a Church Missionary Church East Central Region Directory

Find a Church

Ada

Ada Family Center
Meeting Place:
111 Central Ave

Center on Central
Ada OH 45810
Mail to:
4073 SR 309
Ada OH 45810
Ph: (419) 235-7307
Pastor: Rev. Ray Hadley
afc4jc@gmail.com

Beavercreek

Agape Family Worship Center
4111 Mapleview Dr
Beavercreek OH 45432
Ph: (937) 233-3804
Pastor: Rev. Mark McVey
pastormarkmcvey1962@gmail.com

Bluffton

First Missionary Church
247 N Lawn Ave
Bluffton OH 45817
Ph: (419) 358-7751
frmisschrch@hotmail.com
Pastor: Rev. Gary Marks

Bryan

Celebrate Life Christian Fellowship
Meeting Place: Jumpin Beanz Coffee House
1431 W High St
Bryan OH 43506
Mail to:
16211 St Rt 34 E
Bryan OH 43506
Ph: (419) 551-1778
Lay Pastor: Pastor Randy Oser
randyoser@gmail.com

Celina

Grace Missionary Church
510 Portland St
Celina OH 45822
Ph: (419) 586-5855
Fax: (419) 586-7468
gracemc510@gmail.com
www.grace-mc.org
Pastor: Rev. Brett Sauder, Senior
pastorbrettsauder@gmail.com

Cleveland Area

Trinity Church
14040 Bagley Rd
Middleburg Heights OH 44130
Ph: (440) 885-0298
Fax: (440) 885-7393
thetrinitychurch@sbcglobal.net
www.thetrinitychurch.us
Pastor: Rev Aaron Deal
adeal@trinitycmh.org

Clyde

First Missionary Church
927 S Main St
Clyde OH 43410
Ph: (419) 547-0724
firstmissionary@frontier.com
Pastor: Rev. Jeff Martin
jmartin228@gmail.com

Delta

Swan Creek Community Church
812 Main St, PO Box 5
Delta OH 43515
Ph: (419) 822-4493
Fax: (419) 822-8218
www.swancreek.org
Interim Pastor: Mr. Seth Adkins
seth@adkinstechnology.com

Fairborn

Rona Community Church
1082 Rona Parkway Dr
Fairborn OH 45324
Ph: (937) 878-6993
ronachurch@gmail.com
www.ronachurch.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Jim Smith, Senior
pastorjim@ronachurch.org
Rev. Diane Howard, Assoc
pastordiane@ronachurch.org
Pastor J.D. Dukes, Pastoral Care
sailing63@aol.com

Fairfield

Fairfield Community Church
5650 Winton Rd
Fairfield OH 45014
Ph: (513) 858-1813
www.fairfieldcommunitychurch.org
Pastor: Rev. Richard Sterwerf
pastor.richard33@gmail.com

Greenville

Greenville Missionary Church
1110 N Broadway St
Greenville OH 45331
Ph: (937) 548-1842
Pastor: Rev. Gary Oser
greenvillemc@centurylink.net

Pleasant View Missionary Church
5231 Gettysburg-Pittsburg Rd
Greenville OH 45331
Ph: (937) 447-3885
pleasant_view@pleasantviewmc.org
www.pleasantviewmc.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Sean Martin, Senior
smartin@pleasantviewmc.org
Mr. Kevin Justice, Worship/Youth
kevinsnead19@gmail.com

Hamilton

Faith Community Church
6558 Liberty-Fairfield Rd
Hamilton OH 45011
Ph: (513) 863-0888
faithcmchurch@fuse.net
www.faithcmchurch.com
Pastor:
 Rev. Jack Goss

Hicksville

Hicksville Cornerstone Church
232 W Arthur St
Hicksville OH 43526
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Jack Teeple, Senior
richinchrist@gmail.com
Pastor Nathan Ferrell, Teaching Pastor
mr.nathan.ferrell@gmail.com

Lima

New Faith Missionary Church
1660 Lutz Rd
Lima OH 45801
Ph: (419) 225-8266
Fax: (419) 339-8187
newfaithlima@woh.rr.com
Pastor: Rev. Rick Hart

First Missionary Church
1105 W Robb Ave
Lima OH 45801
Ph: (419) 222-3024
Fax: (419) 221-0071
limafmc@aol.com
Pastor: Dr. Tim White, Senior
timwhite7351@gmail.com

Union Chapel Missionary Church
4869 Ada Rd
Lima OH 45801
Ph: (419) 221-1234
Fax: (419) 221-3852
unionchapel@ucmc.us
www.ucmc.us
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Mark Bayliff, Senior
pastormark@ucmc.us
Rev. Brent Linhart, Youth
pastorbrent@ucmc.us

New Carlisle

The Dwelling Place Missionary Church
111 N Adams St
New Carlisle OH 45344
Ph: (937) 845-1460
Pastor: Pastor Curtis Taylor
dwellingpastor@yahoo.com

Ottawa

Ottawa Missionary Church
2031 E Main St Hwy 224 E
Ottawa OH 45875
Ph: (419) 523-5551
church@ottawamissionarychurch.org
www.ottawamissionarychurch.org
Pastor: Rev. Marshall Metzger
mmmetzger@embarqmail.com

Pandora

Pandora Missionary Church
300 Rocket Ridge, PO Box 173
Pandora OH 45877
Ph: (419) 384-3154
office@pandoramissionarychurch.org
www.pandoramissionarychurch.org
Pastor: Pastor Matt Steiner
matt@pandoramissionarychurch.org

Pettisville

Pettisville Missionary Church
CR D & 19, PO Box 53037
Pettisville OH 43553
Ph: (419) 445-7186
Fax: (419) 445-7187
www.pettisvillemissionary.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Kent Norr, Senior
knorr@pettisvillemissionary.org
Rev. Tim Steiner, Assoc
tsteiner@pettisvillemissionary.org

Phillipsburg

Phillipsburg Missionary Church
10493 SR 49 S, PO Box 8
Phillipsburg OH 45354
Ph: (937) 884-7301
Pastor: Rev. Doug Dafoe
rdafoe73@gmail.com

Piqua

Stonebridge Community Church
105 E Greene St
Piqua OH 45356
Ph: (937) 778-8258
Pastor: Rev. Mark Masterson
mark.masterson@juno.com

St Marys

New Community Church
1025 E Greenville Rd
St Marys OH 45885
Ph: (419) 394-8111
secretary@newcommunitychurchstm.com
www.newcommunitychurchstm.com
Pastor:

St Paris

Newson Missionary Church
9310 Cowpath Rd
St Paris OH 43072
Ph: (937) 964-1594
cindy@newsonmissionarychurch.org
http://www.newsonmissionarychurch.org
Pastor: Pastor Alan Fodrey
alan@newsonmissionarychurch.org

Springfield

The Bridge Community Church (Northwest Springfield)
Meeting Place: 105 N Main St
North Hampton OH 45349
Mail to:
PO Box 427
North Hampton OH 45349
Ph: (937) 244-0683
www.bridgecc.org
Pastor:
Rev. Norman Hayes
normh86@aol.com

Trinity Missionary Church
3525 E National Rd
Springfield OH 45505
Ph: (937) 325-5421
www.trinitymissionarychurch.org
Interim Pastor: Rev. Mike Brown
mb82964@gmail.com

Troy

True Life Community Church
56 Foss Way
Troy OH 45373
Ph: (937) 332-0041
office@tlctroy.com
www.tlctroy.com
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Chris Daum, Senior
chrisd@tlctroy.com
Mr. Scott Knepper, Worship
scottk@tlctroy.org
Pastor Tyler Woodruff, Family Ministries
tylerw@tlctroy.org

Wauseon

True North
PO Box 211
Wauseon OH 43567
www.tnchurch.org
Pastoral Staff:
Rev. Rex Stump, Senior
rstump@fca.org
Mr. Dave Chumchal, Worship
davechum@sbcglobal.net 
Pastor Paul Porter, Youth
coachchrist8@gmail.com

Xenia

Bethel Community Church
1020 Lower Bellbrook Rd, PO Box 391
Xenia OH 45385
Ph: (937) 376-3777
Pastor: Pastor Josh Liming
joshliming@yahoo.com

Yellow Springs

Pleasant Grove Missionary Church
491 W Hyde Rd
Yellow Springs OH 45387
Ph: (937) 767-8011
www.pleasantgrovemc.org
Pastor: Rev. Bryan Graham
bryan.graham@hotmail.com

Where Should We Go Next?

Don’t see your city? If you’re interested in planting a church in Ohio or would like to be part of a disciple-making movement in your town, let us know!

Interested in learning more about the work God is doing in our region and how you can become part of it? Our prayer is that God would use us to reach the almost 12 million people who call Ohio home with the Gospel of Jesus Christ. We would love to help further explore how we can partner together with you to achieve this vision. Join us in ensuring everyone in Ohio has an opportunity to respond to the life-saving Good News of Jesus.

Get Involved Now